Anti Ragging Committee- 2017-18

Anti Ragging Booklet

Sl No. Name Position Contact No. E Mail Id
1 Prof. (Dr.) Gautam Kundu Chairman 9434052825 dr.gautamkundu@yahoo.co.in
2  Prof. (Dr.) Mousumi Pal  Co-Chairman 9830593487 drmpal62@gmail.com
3  Prof. (Dr.) Shabnam Zahir Convener 9830215726 dr.shabnam.zahir@gmail.com
4  Prof. (Dr.) Mahitosh Sarkar  Member   9831473002 mahitoshsarkar@yahoo.com
5  Dr. Aditi Sahoo  Member 9830842124 NIL
6  Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh  Member 9674435870 manojperio@gmail.com
7  Dr. Soumitra Ghosh  Member 9830599771 drsoumitraghosh@gmail.com
8  Dr. Rupam Kumari  Member 9163929740 manojperio@gmail.com
9  Dr. Rudra Prasad Chatterjee Member 9830075339 rudra6901@yahoo.co.in
10  Mr. Prodyut Kundu Advocate   9831254757 NIL
11 Mr. Prabir Majumdar Advocate    
12  Mr. Rana Ghosh  Administartive Officer 9831127404 ranaghosh@jisgroup.org
         
         
  2nd Prof BDS (Provisional)      
1 Torsha Talukdar Member    
2 Amrit Pal Singh Member    
         
  3rd Prof BDS (Provisional)      
1 Bidhisha Ghosh Member 9002201100  
2 Kainat Anjum Member 7003887278  
3 Noaman Ahmed Member 8017175408  
4 Debojyoti Datta Member 8970946928  
         
  Final Prof(BDS)      
1 Namisha Somani Member 9002523254 namisha4ever@yahoo.com
2 Soi Chakraborty Member 9432103746  
3 Antik Bhattacharyya Member 9433077777  
4 Pallabi Dey Member 9836397965 pallabidey139.pd90@gmail.com
       
  Intern (Provisional)      
1 Abhirup Saha Member 9674164280 abhirupsaha1004@gmail.com
2 Anwesha Banerjee Member 8017551347 anneee1234@gmail.com
3 Anwesha Dey Member 8697132284 anwesha.dey.1995@gmail.com
4 Asit Baran Roy Member 9563447110 asit.roy18011994@gmail.com
 
  PG Student Member      
1 Paridhee Jalan      
2 Partha Sarathi Adhya